<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: pl tell is thid the scamsters play ?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play</link>
	<description>You need certified drug rehabilitation and you need it fast!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 13:14:11 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ghana Banana</title>
		<link>http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/comment-page-1/#comment-581</link>
		<dc:creator>Ghana Banana</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:43:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/#comment-581</guid>
		<description>Big scam. Dont give any personal details or respond. Report this to the site where the job was posted. You don&#039;t pay visa fees through Moneygram or through some associates. You have to go to your country&#039;s British high commission/embassy and apply there, and the company offering the job needs to pay the visa fees not you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Big scam. Dont give any personal details or respond. Report this to the site where the job was posted. You don&#8217;t pay visa fees through Moneygram or through some associates. You have to go to your country&#8217;s British high commission/embassy and apply there, and the company offering the job needs to pay the visa fees not you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ol'grizzler</title>
		<link>http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/comment-page-1/#comment-580</link>
		<dc:creator>Ol'grizzler</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:01:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/#comment-580</guid>
		<description>Anything you get by e-mail which asks for personal details is a scam.Never reply y to any unsolicited mail of any kind and never give personal information to anyone you do not know. Good luck and please be careful.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Anything you get by e-mail which asks for personal details is a scam.Never reply y to any unsolicited mail of any kind and never give personal information to anyone you do not know. Good luck and please be careful.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: U_S_S_Enterprise</title>
		<link>http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/comment-page-1/#comment-579</link>
		<dc:creator>U_S_S_Enterprise</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:46:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/#comment-579</guid>
		<description>Yes.

A definite scam.
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/jamespedward.com
The return emails domain is from Sept 2009. Almost a sure sign of fraud.

Also, ANY job where they ask you to pay something BEFORE you go to work - is a fraud. (unless it is a security deposit for keys or other similar stuff)

The biggest clue is this :

All payments must be made through any of the below means;

- Western Union Money Transfer
- Money Gram Transfer
- Payment into our corresponding bank account in your location

I cannot believe anyone who wants a payment with Western Union or Money-Gram is legit. Why? Because once you pay with WU - it`s gone - see Nigerian scams, almost all want you to use WU.

As the other answer states, the grammar is also a giveaway.
The sender claims to be a barrister - and doesn`t even speak/write decent english. 

Sorry, i hope you weren`t too happy about this. But this is a real and honest FAKE.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes.</p>
<p>A definite scam.<br />
<a href="http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/jamespedward.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/jamespedward.com</a><br />
The return emails domain is from Sept 2009. Almost a sure sign of fraud.</p>
<p>Also, ANY job where they ask you to pay something BEFORE you go to work &#8211; is a fraud. (unless it is a security deposit for keys or other similar stuff)</p>
<p>The biggest clue is this :</p>
<p>All payments must be made through any of the below means;</p>
<p>- Western Union Money Transfer<br />
- Money Gram Transfer<br />
- Payment into our corresponding bank account in your location</p>
<p>I cannot believe anyone who wants a payment with Western Union or Money-Gram is legit. Why? Because once you pay with WU &#8211; it`s gone &#8211; see Nigerian scams, almost all want you to use WU.</p>
<p>As the other answer states, the grammar is also a giveaway.<br />
The sender claims to be a barrister &#8211; and doesn`t even speak/write decent english. </p>
<p>Sorry, i hope you weren`t too happy about this. But this is a real and honest FAKE.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lyn G</title>
		<link>http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/11/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/comment-page-1/#comment-578</link>
		<dc:creator>Lyn G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:22:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.courtordereddrugrehabilitation.com/2010/02/pl-tell-is-thid-the-scamsters-play/#comment-578</guid>
		<description>Yes, Laxman, this is a scam.
The atrocious grammar is the first alert.
No one will hire you without a proper resume, the information about you that they need, and at least one interview, and NOT correspondence by telephone or E-mail. Also, no legitimate company will demand payment of any charges or fees for any reason, unless it is something that has been arranged AFTER you are hired. If you are looking for work, why are you doing it online where it is just much too easy for people to lie and cheat? If you are serious go to an employment agency.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, Laxman, this is a scam.<br />
The atrocious grammar is the first alert.<br />
No one will hire you without a proper resume, the information about you that they need, and at least one interview, and NOT correspondence by telephone or E-mail. Also, no legitimate company will demand payment of any charges or fees for any reason, unless it is something that has been arranged AFTER you are hired. If you are looking for work, why are you doing it online where it is just much too easy for people to lie and cheat? If you are serious go to an employment agency.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

